Councillor Attendance 2023/24

Annual, Ordinary and Extraordinary Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor I Curzon	5	5
Councillor E Davies	13	12
Councillor R Teahan-Dyer	13	9
Councillor P Ford	13	5
Councillor M John	13	12
Councillor D McConnell	13	13
Councillor S Morgan	13	12
Councillor T Nicholls	13	10
Councillor T Thomas	13	11
Councillor B Tiltman	13	12
Councillor Y Walton-Davies	13	12
Councillor J Williams	9	7
Councillor M Williams	13	13

Finance Committee Meetings		
	Expected	Present
Councillor E Davies	4	4
Councillor M John	4	3
Councillor T Nicholls	4	4
Councillor B Tiltman	4	2
Councillor M Williams	4	2